Pretty Words Book Blog and Book Reviews

Book Blog and Book Reviews

In the mood for a sexy, standalone, contemporary romance?

Check out ShutterGirl by C.D. Reiss

Release date: 5/20/15

25373546

‪#‎SHUTTERGIRL‬ 

BLURB:

 
I am not hurt.
 I don’t need a second chance with him, or a life I thought I had.
While he was out forgetting me to become a movie star, I was building a career out of nothing. A career as a paparazzi, but a career. For a foster kid who bounced around every home in Los Angeles, that wasn’t easy.
This camera is all I have.
He’s nothing to me. Every time I take his picture and sell it, I remind myself that I did it all without him or his approval, his cinnamon smell or his lithe body. He can light up the screen like a celestial body, but he’s nothing to me. 
He can throw my camera off a balcony, and nothing has to change. We can stay king and queen of the same city, and different worlds. 
Except this is Hollywood, and here, anything can happen.

•••

C2894507-1430172953163555large

•••

Click to enter to win a $50 Amazon Gift Card here Rafflecopter Giveaway

Add this book on Goodreads

Watch book 
trailer

Pre-order on Kobo

***Amazon: look for a live release on 5/20***

Leave a Reply

